Events Calendar

May 2021
  • Sunday 09 May 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday Service    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 12 May 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Bible Study    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 16 May 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday Service    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Bible Study    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 23 May 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday Service    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Bible Study    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 30 May 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday Service    ::  DEFAULT
June 2021
  • Wednesday 02 June 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Bible Study    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 06 June 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday Service    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 09 June 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Bible Study    ::  DEFAULT